New Executive Board Elected


(From left to right) President: Traci Samaras, Treasurer: Ryan Zorn, Secretary: Megan Bettinger, and Debbie Harrington: Vice President

Effective May 7th, 2014 at the UPCC General Meeting the elected officials took office. We appreciate their commitment as volunteers to this community, and will also welcome other new board members in the near future. President – Traci Samaras, Vice President – Debbie Harrington, Secretary – Megan Bettinger, and Co-Treasurers – Ryan Zorn & June Morgan.