Contact Info

Contact Info for University Park Community Council

The UPCC mailing address is P.O. Box 102407, Denver, CO 80250.

Quick Links for UPCC:

UPCC Executive Team
UPCC Executive Team Bios
UPCC Standing Committees (have a vote on the board)
UPCC Special Committees (have no vote on the board)

UPCC Executive Team (have vote on board)

Executive Team Bios

Title Name                     Email                             Phone
President
Debbie Harrington
president@upcc.us
Vice President
vp@upcc.us
Secretary
Megan Bettinger
secretary@upcc.us
Co-Treasurers
Ryan Zorn
June Morgan
trs@upcc.us

 

UPCC Standing Committees (have vote on board)

Committee Chair                       Email           Phone
Advisory Bill Winn
advisory@upcc.us
Communications Liz Netzel
com@upcc.us
Legacy & Historic
Preservation
Open
hist@upcc.us
Membership John Rogala
membership@upcc.us
619-549-4509
Open Space & Parks Diana Helper
parks@upcc.us
303-733-4902
Safety Steven Hick
safety@upcc.us
Transportation, Traffic & Sidewalks Rosemary Stoffel
Jeanne Tubb
traffic@upcc.us
Zoning Pat Cashen
zone@upcc.us

UPCC Special Committees (no vote on board)

Committee Chair                         Email      Phone
UPWords Area Coordinator Phyllis Ward (Delivery Coordinator)
Michelle Smith (Block Captain Coordinator)
Email Newsletter Traci Samaras  email@upcc.us
Events Derek Pimm
events@upcc.us
Inter-Neighborhood
Cooperation
Diana Helper
inc@upcc.us
303-733-4902
PTA Liaison to UPark Elementary Andrea Steuer
Purple Pages Open
pp@upcc.us
University of Denver Liaison Drew Hunter UPDURep@upcc.us
Upark Gulch Trail Tony Hurd UParkGulch@gmail.com
Website  Dana O’Connor
webmaster@upcc.us

Need contact info for local government, schools and other services? Click here.

Please email webmaster@upcc.us if you discover listed information is incorrect.